Twelve Senators To Object To Election Fraud

January 2, 2021 1:28 pm

Twelve US Senators will now object to the 2020 election fraud when Congress meets on January 6th.

Credit goes to Senator Josh Hawley for being the first.

Eleven more senators have now joined him:

Ted Cruz (R-Texas)

Ron Johnson (R-Wis.)

James Lankford (R-Okla.)

Steve Daines (R-Mont.)

John Kennedy (R-La.)

Marsha Blackburn (R-Tenn.)

Mike Braun (R-Ind.)

Cynthia Lummis (R-Wyo.)

Roger Marshall (R-Kan.)

Bill Hagerty (R-Tenn.)

Tommy Tuberville (R-Ala.)

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.