Here Are The Republicans Who Voted With The Democrats To Avert Government Shutdown

The US Senate passed a continuing resolution to fund the government through February 18, 2022.

19 RINOs joined the Democrats.

Here they are:

Roy Blount

Richard Burr

Shelley Capito

Bill Cassidy

Susan Collins

John Cornyn

Lindsey Graham

Cindy Hyde-Smith

John Kennedy

Mitch McConnell

Jerry Moran

Lisa Murkowski

Rob Portman

Mike Rounds

Marco Rubio

Richard Shelby

Thom Tillis

Roger Wicker

Todd Young

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.